Skip to content

No Other Woman

October 3, 2011

Woah. I pictured myself to show off my new feather cuffs :) Very cute and hippy, isn’t it ? I used this when I watched the movie No Other Woman. Jumping to the movie, it was a nice film. The story was different and unique. It’s very Filipino but still appealing. The whole cast did a great job. I was really laughing with those fierce pick up lines dropped by Anne Curtis and Cristine Reyes. I really envied Anne for her great body, anyway, she’s really a best actress. I’m a bias. No. I just love the movie. Now I know why many girls fall in love with Derek Ramsey. He was totally hot ! Watch it and you’ll get inspired and learn a lesson.

Below is the picture of the main characters: KARA (Anne Curtis), RAM (Derek Ramsey), and CHARMAINE (Cristine Reyes)

My Favorite Line:  “You can call me whatever you want,SNAKE, BITCH or OTHER WOMAN, but I promise you,I will never be a PATHETIC and BORING housewife.
- Kara Zalderiaga”

xo`xo

abby g

2 Comments leave one →
  1. chameleonic permalink
    October 3, 2011 12:12 pm

    love your feathered earrings! so cute!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,707 other followers

