Skip to content

Paris Hilton in Manila

August 19, 2011

Paris Hilton Manila ! ❤


Yesterday was a blast ! It was an epic because I saw the hottest girl in the world, I think that was Paris. It conspicuously undeniable. I was sad because I just used the 2 mp cam of my phone to take a photo of hers. I didn’t get a good shot for all the people was screaming and waving their hands to Paris. My bad for the poor image :/

Paris was really beautiful inside and out. She was very aprroachable (Impression ko lang but I think I’m right). She was a real hottie when it comes to fashion. He opened a store in MegaMall for her brand Paris Hilton Bags and Accessories. Many people bought her bags and they made Paris to sign it. I envied those who had the chance to make beso beso with Paris. Haha. Anyhow, I’m still grateful to see her. What a wonderful gift to my birthday ! xo’xo

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

