Skip to content

Now I’m legal <3

August 30, 2011

My 18th Birthday Celebration

My stuffs ❤

These were the things I used and wore on my debut. My mom bought me a chiffon dress from Studio , lace top paired with a ballerina skirt from People are People, Parisian peach wedges and lots of accessories. I hope you don’t mind the mickey mouse bedsheet. LOL 🙂 Hahahaha

Giveaways

These were my giveaways. Haha. I’m a shoes lover ❤

Hair and Make- up session

Food

My mother ordered a Lechon @ Ellar’s while the other dishes was prepared by the cooked. Aww. I missed to eat the Chicken roll which was the best dish, I guess.

 The Debutant

I was holding my 18 roses received from the 18 boys..

Blowing my 18 candles ! The 2 layered cake was delicious. ❤ Ooh. The kids were watching me. Hahahaha

My 18 beautiful friends ❤

My mom saying her words of wisdom to me. Prior to that speech was reading my dad’s message. I was touched. He was in Uganda. I miss him </3

My Loving Family

Thanks for the love. You made my day very special. Though it was late to celebrate for my birthday was August 22, you still had the time to prepare for me. I thank you for always being there for me. God Bless !

I hope you guys enjoy reading my new post. It’s full of love and gratefulness. ❤ xo`xo ❤

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

