Skip to content

Fly High in 7th High

September 2, 2011

I was in 7th High when this photo was taken. Actually, this was my latest post in lookbook. Jeez…. There were a lot of awesome people there. I wore a lace top and paired it with my ballerina short skirt (People Are People). Also, I used my Parisian wedges to compliment my outfit. I tried to make use of this outfit to be odd. Black,White,Red are the common colors. I wanted something new. I wish I didn’t fail myself. Hahaha. It was really really fun dancing like there’s no tomorrow. I’m planning to go back there…

      If you guys love to party, you should not let yourselves be left behind by other people. Dress to impress 🙂 Party at night is the best. Wear your best outfit and make the most out of that clubbin’.

Hype me: here

xo`xo

abby g

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

