Skip to content

I see sparks fly whenever you smile

September 21, 2011

It was a very late post. I supposed to post it after my simple 18th birthday celebration. It’s good tho to post it now. I think you’ve seen the pictures of my debut from my previous posts 🙂 Here’s what I looked that night 🙂

(Chiffon Dress: Studio, Strappy sandals: Parisian, leopard bangle: Pop culture)

It is also my latest look in lookbook. I made it simple but elegant, isn’t it ? Hahaha. (pagbigyan niyo na ako). I have nothing more to say. I got to finish my homework in accounting. tadaaahh.

Hype me on lookbook: here

xo’xo

abby g

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 21, 2011 11:32 pm

    Absolutly stunning… Great job!!! 😉

  2. September 22, 2011 11:36 am

    The dress is amazing ! You’re lovely……..

Leave a Reply

