Skip to content

A Filipina wears Americana and goes to China :)

September 25, 2011

It was an epic on a Friday night @ Star City. I was with my Mktg. babes that time, and we had hella rides. I just wore a casual attire ready for the rides 🙂 hehehehe

 

( American Flag Fringe top, MURADITO; Two tone denim cutoffs: MURADITO; Oxfords: tOnic)

Outside Star City

On our way…. Dhaina was driving……. I was freakin’ out the way she drives…

 Woah. The ridiculous jumping star.. It wasn’t makalaglag kaluluwa at all, It was fun,fun, fun !

My over all look. It was very casual and chic… I really love my Oxford flats, it was nice walking, no hurt 🙂

Hype me on lookbook: here

xo`xo

abby g

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

