Skip to content

Polish them nails :)

September 29, 2011

 

I don’t only have drama for fashion, I also have my kaartehan when it comes to my nails. I always want to have clean and cute nails, that’s why I chose Etude LuciDarling Fantastic Nails. (Those were my gifts from Dhaina, actually.)

 

My cute fantastic nails 🙂

 

I love this glittering baby blue nail polish. Posh for posh !

 

 

 

 Of course, pink is always included. I’m just a girl ya’ know. Hahaha.. Okay, that’s all about my post. Wait, Etude House doesn’t only give you cute fantastic nails, they are also offering great make-ups and lipstick. Go and check out their site ! Buhbye 🙂

 

 

xo`xo

abby g

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

