Skip to content

Fierce for Fierce

October 5, 2011

(Leopard Dress: Thrifted; Harem Pants:Virus, Black Pumps; Primadonna)

I’m kind of bored today. At home, when I saw my dslr and that’s it ! I pictured again myself in trying to get fierce with those wild leopard print and shades of black. I’d really love my black pumps for they don’t hurt me. I can have a long walk in malls with these :))

hype me on lookbook: here

xo`xo

abby g

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 5, 2011 2:24 pm

    You look fantastic. 😉

  2. October 6, 2011 1:53 pm

    Really ? Thanks dear :*
    xo’xo

Leave a Reply

