Skip to content

Put Glamour on your lips <3

October 11, 2011
I got captivated when I saw these Lime Crime Glam Lipstick. They were cute and cunning. I wish to buy one of they’re lipstick, especially Red lipstick ’cause I really love it. Here’s the pictures of their lipsticks offered….

COSMOPOP opaque lipstick

Buttery, softened orange. Think creamsicle! 100% coverage even on all skin tones, dark to light.
I love these Sheer Cosmopop Lipstick. It’s very unique, I dream wearing this in school. Joke. The sisters might bring me to SAO. haha 🙂

GREAT PINK PLANET opaque lipstick

Pastel pink with a neon note. Full coverage on all complexions, from dark to light. This is like the Nicki Minaj famed lipstick 🙂 Super baaaaaaasssss 🙂

COUNTESSA FLUORESCENT opaque lipstick

Dream of a Barbie pout? This shocking pink is for you! Full coverage on all complexions, dark to light. This shade combines lipstick and lipstain for prolonged wear. This is a very glamorous shade of pink. The classy and it girl look will come out with this ! Love. Love.Love

RETROFUTURIST true red opaque lipstick

 

Bright retro-red for all the pinup girls out there. This true red leans neither blue nor yellow, and is flattering on all skin tones. This shade combines lipstick and lipstain for prolonged wear. My favorite shade of lipstick ! Glam Red ! I really love red for you don’t need to wear heavy make-up, just a lipstick and you’ll stand out. It is absolutely amazing and I think it will work for all the ladies there 🙂
Source: Lime Crime
That’s all for now 🙂 Wait until I have ordered Lime Crime Lipstick and I’ll show photos wearing eat. Love. Love. Love !
xo`xo
abby g
One Comment leave one →
  1. Marsha Smith permalink
    September 6, 2013 8:38 pm

    Where can I purchase.

Leave a Reply

