Skip to content

I can be your ‘It Girl’

October 17, 2011

I am happy that it’s already our sembreak. At last, I’ll have more time to spend with my family. Yesterday, we went out to Glorietta and ate @ DADS Kamayan Saisaki.

(My Mom with her amigas)

(My brother)

(Mom & bro Naths again !)

(My youngest brother. He’s handsome, isn’t it ? Haha)

I’m on a diet. Just kidding, sorry. I wasn’t able to capture their beautiful and delicious cuisine.

I live to make you smile guys !

(Studded top: Folded and Hung; Sleek denims: JAG; Multiple Bangles: Pop Culture; Studded Strappy Sandals: Parisian)

Of course, I still be in style though we’re just going to eat. My look is very casual yet a country girl alike. Hope you like it tho. 🙂

Hype my look: here

xo`xo

abby g

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 17, 2011 10:39 am

    Ok, you look great. Everything is fantastic. I love those heels!!! 😉

  2. Alyza permalink
    October 19, 2011 2:19 pm

    My mom loves your top! 🙂

Leave a Reply

