Skip to content

Young & Free

October 21, 2011

Here I go again sharing an outfit post for this day. My blogger and fashion enthusiast Regine had a long walk at Bonifacio High Street for our second shoot together. It was a fair day w/ a bit smile from the sun 🙂

My cute smile 🙂

Apologies for my scars :/ Mosquito bites and recklessness. Haha

Taken from fully booked.

My beautiful friend Regine with her cunning Foxy heels 🙂

Follow her @ The Fashion Voyager

(Tribal dress: Never Been Kissed; Knit Cardi: Vintage; Nude Caged Heels: Fenyn)

Young and free, that’s what I feel when I have this look. I’m still juvenile at some point and free as well with the pleasures of my legal age 🙂 I tried not to make much details on my look. I chose to be casual to look fresh and chic. I just love my Knit Cardi, I think it goes with any top/dress.  That’s all for now ! Thanks 🙂

hype me on lookbook: here

follow me in Bloglovin’: here

xo`xo

abby g

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

