Skip to content

Don’t stop the party !

October 23, 2011
Hola ! Last Night, I attended the debut of my loving friend Nicole. About my look, I wear an outfit that formal in a way but still looked like I’m gonna go clubbin’. Enjoy my outfit post for this day 🙂
Here is my over all look for last night 🙂 Laser Cut heels<3
My lovely girlfriends<3
The very gorgeous debutante, Nicole Diokno 🙂
Who’s your fashionista ?
Tiis ganda with those earrings 🙂 Hahaha
(Flounce Asymmetrical Dress: Forever 21; Winged Cuff Bracelet: Forever 21; Leaf Connector Ring; Gem Ring)
So with my look I have no plans to stop the party. Haha. Draped dresses really look good to wear. It makes you sexy and even give s you addition to your butt. Tiis ganda lang with my super huge hoop earrings. You can never go wrong with hoop earrings for you can wear it in any ocassion. That’s it ! I enjoyed last night. Imma go to sleep. I’m still tired. Love. Love. Love
hype me on lookbook: here
follow me in Bloglovin’: here
xo’xo
abby g
One Comment leave one →
  1. Annabelle Gonzales permalink
    October 24, 2011 4:27 am

    You’re beautiful !

Leave a Reply

