Skip to content

Goosebumps ~.~

October 28, 2011

Because Halloween is coming or should I say it’s already Halloween, I came up with a new outfit post entitled Goosebumps. Costumes like creepy ghosts,white ladies,zombies are the ones come first int our minds when we think of Halloween, ooh I’m being redundant. I tried to make a modern white lady look for this post. Hope you’ll like it 🙂

I love my L’Oreal Infallible Rose Lipstick ❤ It never fails 🙂

Am I creepy ? raaaaaaaaaaaaa

(Ballerina flats: Korean Brand)

(White Pleated Dress: ZARA)

    So what can you say with my look ? I think it’s too much of the lipstick, you won’t quiver if you’ll see my photos. Ahehe. Thanks for my baby CANON 1100D for giving me good quality images. Do I have the talent of being a make-up artist ? Cause I did all the things about this look. More posts to come. Seeyah again 🙂 Love. Love. Love Happy Weekend !

Hype me on lookbook: here

xo`xo

abby g

Leave a Reply

