Skip to content

I found Love

November 1, 2011

 

What’s with the title of my post? Haha. Okay, I went to my friend’s debut last night and I saw a cute guy (kilig). I cannot think of a post so he was my inspiration for this outfit post. Chos ! I tried to not accessorize much to emphasize my lovely black top with sheer sleeves. I paired my top with my short ballerina skirt to not make a waste ’cause I think I won’t use that skirt again, It’s lovely though.

 

Camwhore,  you see…

(Black top w/ sheer sleeves: KarMarLarl; Ballerina skirt: People Are People; Black heels: Janilyn)

     My over all look  last night. My subtle black top really made me feel like I was so fly…. I think it’s more cunning if it was a dress, still goo tho. Thanks to my Mom for buying my top. My skirt looks familiar, right ? I used it when I partied @ 7th High. I think I had enough. Love. Love. Love.

hype me on lookbook: here

and don’t forget to follow me on bloglovin’, link right side of my blog 🙂

xo`xo

abby g

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

