Skip to content

When It Rains

November 5, 2011
           Today is one of my most industrious day for I planned going at the Super Sale Bazaar in World Trade Center. I woke up early and then I got a text message from my co- blogger Regine and that’s it, we went at the bazaar to find new babies. I picked my clothes that will fit me today, Hahaha, Fashion Police kuno. Didn’t wanna be overstated. Moving on, here are my photos for this outfit post.
   Super Sale Bazaar !
Teenage chic for today. I just saw this pieces in my closet. hehe
I was trying to pose here without smiling but I couldn’t.
My co blogger Regine 🙂
Check out her blog: The Fashion Voyager 
I love this shot ! ❤
shopping goodies 🙂
Beaded Necklace bought by my Mom. She really knows my taste 🙂
(Chunky Strappy Sandals: Parisian)
I ❤ my new leather varsity jacket 🙂 Got from Thrift Shop
(Studded top: Folded & Hung, Checkered Fluffy Skirt: Mossimo)
This one is now my favorite look. I gotta say good night for I am sleepy. Love. Love !
Hype me on lookbook: here
Follow me on Bloglovin’
xo’xo
abby g
4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 5, 2011 2:04 pm

    It is all looking great… Love the heels and the outfits that are with them. Thank you for sharing. 😉

  2. thefashionvoyager permalink
    November 5, 2011 5:09 pm

    aw.thanks for featuring TFV! ♥
    I’ll be posting sooon…gotta edit photos >:)

  3. November 8, 2011 11:38 am

    pretty nak !

Leave a Reply

