Skip to content

VS Angels x Fashion Show

November 11, 2011

When we talk about lingerie, the first thing which comes into our minds is Victoria’s Secret. Everyone is looking forward to annual Victoria’s Secret Fashion and that was already happened in New York City, November 9. They gave a dazzling display and presentation of sexy pieces of their lingerie. And I’ll show you my favorite angels as they walk in the catwalk to show the latest lingerie creations and also give you a snap on what happened in the event.

My top favorite, Miranda Kerr 🙂 Why so sexy ?

This sexy lingerie with whimsical wings was a bomb ! Miranda Kerr<3

Alessandra Ambrosio

Another kitten shot for Alessandra 🙂

Adriana Lima 

I really love Adriana. She’s very gorgeous and stunning. An angel, indeed. 🙂

There she is, the ever flamboyant rapper singer Nicki Minaj.

I envy this model, she had been kissed on the cheeks by Adam Levine. He drives me crazy, I want the moves like jagger. Hahahaha

That’s all for VS. I am looking forward to have their store opened here in the Philippines. I’ll make sure to be the first one to get there. Love. Love. Love.

Follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

