Skip to content

Promoted: Bloggers United Part 2

November 23, 2011
tags: ,

 

I’m pretty much excited to attend the Bloggers United Part 2 Bazaar on December 3 (mark your calendars). It’ll be my first time to attend on BU and I think that it will be a blast ! I’m excited to meet my most favorite bloggers: Camille Co and Kryz Uy. Gaaah.

 

Bloggers United 2 will be held @ Treston International College located at University Parkway District, 32nd Street, corner C-5 Road, Bonifacio Global City. Haha. I’m more pleasured ’cause I’m quite near the event place, 5 mins. I guess. I am not just looking forward to see gorgeous bloggers but also to their closet. Spend them cash ! So what are you waiting for ? Save your money for the bazaar and win the moment to meet your fashion icons.

 

xo’xo

abby g

P.S My Closet Raid x Abby G’s Giveaway is still on the go.

One Comment leave one →
  1. thefashionvoyager permalink
    November 23, 2011 12:32 pm

    save the date co-blogger >:)

Leave a Reply

