Skip to content

Stereo Hearts ♥♥♥

November 27, 2011

Oyeah ! I have another outfit post for you guys and this time I prefer to be kind of edgy.

(Cropped Graphic Tee:Thrifted, High Waisted Shorts: Sugarita, Mud Sling bag: Untitled)

It’s quite the same pose with my first photo. Hihi. I just love my fair hair here 🙂

Strike an attitude is what I’m pondering with this photo. What a tiny face ! :*

In fashion, sometimes you have to let go of yourself. Try the other side or should I say you play more with different get up. Actually, I don’t wear black clothes often. It’s like I have 2 pieces of black in my closet. But this one ? I find it really nice :))))

(Feathered Head Band:Girl Shoppe)

(Multiple Bangles: Pop Culture, Color Block watch)

(Buckle up Ankle boots: Katie Judith)

hype me on lookbook: here

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

P.S My 1st blog giveaway is not yet closed. Take the chance, here.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Stacey Klein permalink
    November 29, 2011 5:58 am

    Love ur top n boots !

  2. November 29, 2011 11:49 pm

    I loved her look darling!
    I will visit more often!
    kiss
    http://www.blogdaleoliveira.com

Leave a Reply

