Skip to content

Happy December :)

December 1, 2011

It’s already December and I wish for a Happy December for everyone. Red is the color of Christmas that’s why I pick a top with the shade of red. Anyways, this photo was taken @  Hearts of Jesus and Mary Parish in Time Street, Quezon City. Hope you’ll enjoy the whole post. 🙂

(Nautical Top, Sleek Denim:Jag, Lace ups:Korea Brand)

I’m very much in love with striped clothes. I just love how they show the shape of my body. This one is my favorite for now.I could wear it in any occasion and add a real lady look. (May ganon?)

(Beads and Strings Necklace: Mama’s Gift)

(Beads Ring: Mom’s Gift,  Copper Brown Sling: Fashion Market)

Just a smile for you guys. I was at Kowloon House that time.

Photo Credits: Brother

  • Let’s always put in our minds and in our hearts that Christmas isn’t always about gifts and parties it’s the giving of love and sharing of blessings that God has given to us. An early Merry Christmas !
Hype me on lookbook:here
follow me on Bloglovin’

Two luck winners of Closet Raid Abby G’s Giveaway: Congrats !

1.  Phem Filomeno (Color Block Top & Bandage Skirt)

2. Charmane Lalog(Hot pink jewelry)

xo’xo

abby g

P.S I’m working now on my next giveaway ! :))

4 Comments leave one →
  1. December 1, 2011 11:04 am

    Okay yan !

  2. December 1, 2011 2:32 pm

    Very cute. 😉

  3. thefashionvoyager permalink
    December 3, 2011 2:14 am

    excited for your next giveaway sis! >:)

Leave a Reply

