Skip to content

Three Queens

December 5, 2011

I see myself becoming more inspired this week. I have a great happiness and I just cannot explain why. Hihi. Anyway, I’ve got something for you guys, I’ll show you my top picks  for this week. I have three chosen outfit post and here they are.

Barcelona by Camille Co

Honestly, Camille will always be the part of the list. She inspires me a lot as in really. I love how she makes simple and elegant outfit into a bomb. This one is really nice. And she is awesome pretty here.

Asymmetry by Chloe T

Another love for Chloe ❤ Don’t you love these cunning statement outfit ? Actually, the Jeffrey Campbell Future really captivated me and the blending of purple and blue is really nice. What should I expect ? She’s an expert and a real fashionista !

Londres by Imogen De Souza

This girl is pretty awesome. I just love the simple winter get up. The jumper is cute. How I wish, we also have winter here ’cause I wanna wear jumper and stockings too. LOL. Hehe.

I hope you guys enjoy this short post. I can’t give you an outfit post this time ’cause I’m quite busy in school. Don’t worry, it’s not a long waiting. Hihi. Love. Love. Love

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Imogen De Souza permalink
    December 11, 2011 6:40 pm

    thankyou! – from Imogen xox

    • December 12, 2011 10:30 am

      I’m really glad that you were able to see this. Love. Love. Love xo’xo

Leave a Reply

