Skip to content

All of the lights….

December 14, 2011

Heyaaaaaah ! It’s been a while since my last post here. Last Monday, we went to Ayala Triangle just to watch the singing and dancing Christmas Light. It’s quite near to our place. Lol. Ganyan kami sa Makati. I hope that you’ll enjoy the following shots I made 🙂 It was really amazing….

 

Me w/ my beautiful niece ❤

sexy

Tantanananan.

I hope you guys love it. Love. Love. Love !

xo’xo

abby g

P.S My Abby G x Foxy Christmas Giveaway is still open 🙂

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 14, 2011 3:08 pm

    Very cool display. The lights are cool too. 😉
    Very cute outfit. Nice pictures. 😉

Leave a Reply

