Skip to content

I’m Sexy and I know it.

December 18, 2011

Last Friday night  was my friend Catherine 18th birthday celebration which was held @ Great Eastern Hotel Makati. We all had a blast for I reunited again with some high school friends. Haha. What’s with the title of this post ? Yeah. I’m sexy and I know it. Here’s my look during the night…..

Black is always the color of the night especially when it comes to parties or events. I am not really a fan of black but I love how the color makes you look like a million bucks. Hihi. Tiis ganda with my super sexy lace mesh dress. Lol

Lace Mesh Dress;Multiple Bangles

I Don’t you notice the same pose on my photos ? I was inspired by Kryz Uy 🙂 Haha.

Faux fur sling bag

May pasa ako 😦

Fierce for fierce using my L’Oréal Infallible Never Fail Rose Lipstick 🙂

Owl ring

Beads and Strings Necklace: Mama’s Gift

(Peep toe pumps: HK brand)

Just showing you my sexy back. Hihi. Lace is timeless. It makes every look classy. So.. that’s all of my post. I hope you get inspired and enjoyed the whole thing. Love. Love. Love

Hype me on lookbook.nu: here

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

P.S My Abby G x Foxy Christmas Giveaway is still open :)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

