Skip to content

Let’s make the headlines….

December 19, 2011
tags:

You’re somehow aware that I attended my friend’s debut last weekend that’s why I have this separated entry just to let you know that I have wonderful friends. Here they are….

The lady in red is my friend Catherine. We usually call her “Katya”. One thing I can say about her is that she speaks her mind. She’s very independent. Welcome to the 18 year old world ! What’s with 18 by the way ? Hahahaha

(L-R: Pamela, Katya, Mj, Me, Ahmelia, Jonathan)

There’s only three things we love to do, laugh with each other, make kwentos & doing the camwhore thing. 🙂

We’re just enjoying the moment when our names were not called yet to light the candle and to say our message.

I could say that I’m lucky to have this wonderful people in my life. They are also beautiful. Haha. Birds of the same feather flock together ! So… that’s it !

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

5 Comments leave one →
  1. December 19, 2011 1:50 pm

    nice one abby….blogger ka na rin ahh

    • December 20, 2011 7:59 am

      It’s my new addiction now…. Hahahaha 🙂

  2. December 19, 2011 2:26 pm

    all of you are beauties! 🙂 Love your dress and the debutante’s gown! 🙂

  3. December 19, 2011 2:42 pm

    Very nice looking gals. Thank you for sharing. 😉

Leave a Reply

