Skip to content

All I want for Christmas is you ♥

December 20, 2011

There’s only one thing I’d love to have this Christmas. And that is Jeffrey Campbell Kelsey. I am really into it especially the white one. I just can’t keep my eyes off of it. It has a peculiar design and very hippie. How I wish someone will give this pair of shoes to me. Lol. ♥

How about you guys ? What do you want for Christmas ? Love. Love. Love.

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

P.S My Abby G x Foxy Christmas Giveaway is still open :)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. thefashionvoyager permalink
    December 20, 2011 1:23 pm

    *raised both hands* lusting over the same shoes sissy,esp the pink! Om! 0.0

    • December 21, 2011 9:02 am

      There were white & black in Primadonna sis. I hate copycats 😐

Leave a Reply

