Skip to content

Cheers to the freaking weekend

December 20, 2011

It’s already our vacation ! Yahoo ! We went @ Central Makati last weekend to bond with my friends and still celebrating our Catherine’s birthday. We had fun and fun and fun. I think that was being a teenager means…. To live life to the fullest and play. Anyway, here’s what I look during that night…

(Top:US Brand, Tattered Pants: Tutuban Mall, Color block owl necklace: Pop Culture,Boots: Katie Judith)

I’m a girl scout. Wore my boots for the rain. Yeah !

This is a quite short outfit post for now. Bear with me guys, I’m busy with some stuffs. Love. Love. Love

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

P.S My Abby G x Foxy Christmas Giveaway is still open :)

4 Comments leave one →
  1. December 21, 2011 5:27 am

    love your pants..

    • December 21, 2011 9:01 am

      Thanks Analyn ! that’s wonderful of you 🙂

  2. January 18, 2012 8:03 pm

    I really like your writing style, great info , regards for putting up : D.

    • January 20, 2012 1:05 pm

      Thanks for the complement ! I still need to improve my knowledge in writing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

