Skip to content

Hot Picks !

December 21, 2011

What’s up guys ? I’m here again to show you my hot picks for the week. These are the lovely looks I’ve seen when I was surfing the net yesterday. So.. no more long wait. Here’s the following fashionista as well as blogger that I love:

 

Laureen Uy

     It was love at first sight when I saw this look of Miss Laureen. This Joey Samson dress made her look like a million bucks. No wonder, she’s always in style and represents high fashion. The sparkling dress i really gorgeous as well as hers. And the YSL pumps is perfectly fit with the dress. This look proves the simplicity is classy.

Anastacia Siantar

     I always view and hype the looks of Anastacia on lookbook.nu. This look of hers is really amazing. I didn’t know that Green and Pink would make a great match and so she did. I have my eyes on her Moschino pink wedges. They’re pretty cute, right ?

Chloe Ting

     This is another chic look from Chloe. It’s her second time to be featured on my looks of the week entry. This get up reminds me of 90’s with hanging tops and tattered jeans. The pair of Jeffrey Campbell Gallatin is impeccably stunning. I’d love to say that we must thank our shoes for making our outfit a bomb. :))

     That’s all for today. Christmas is coming near and I hope you guys will enjoy. Love. Love.Love

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

P.S My Abby G x Foxy Christmas Giveaway is still open :)

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 21, 2011 2:13 pm

    Very nice looking outfits… Good finds. 😉

Leave a Reply

