Skip to content

Sky so fly……

December 30, 2011

What’s up readers ? Year 2011 is about to end. I’ve got received lotsa blessings this year. One of which is blogging. Hihi. Anyway, I spent my time with my lovely girlfriends yesterday. They did the shoot for me. And the rest of time was camwhoring and talking and talking. Here’s what I’ve got….

(Knit Sweater: Dazzle Spirea, Mud sling bag: Untitled, Ribbon Flats: M+Y)

The sunset was perfect with my dainty look for this post.I tried not to put much drama because I wanted to make it simple yet have a lot to say.

(Paper bag Shorts:D Girl)

I’m lucky to have not giveaway this shorts. I had this way back my high school days and still can use it now.

I loved this photo. The sky was just awesome. It’s like I was in New York City. Haha 🙂

After the shoot, we went to Seattle’s Best Coffee to have more conversation and girl talk.

My sissies ! ❤

The twins.Lol 🙂

Hype me on lookbook.nu: here

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

P.S Click this to see who won on Abby G x Foxy Christmas Giveaway 🙂

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 30, 2011 3:01 pm

    Very cute… As always. 😉

Leave a Reply

