Skip to content

‘Cause we pop our thing… FRIENDS :)

January 3, 2012

Heyaah ! How’s 2012 doing for you guys ? I am supposed to show you another outfit post but I’m pretty busy with school stuffs. I hate being a student :/ I love being a student. Haha. Anyhow, I’ll show you some photos of what had happened on the first Monday of the year two-zero-one-two.

(L-R: Jonathan, Me, Ahmelia, Catherine, Jude)

Jonathan seems to be more handsome here and in flesh as well.

Meet my Mom and Dad 🙂 Just kidding, cool because they wore their top with the same color.

  • All of these photos were obviously taken at Shakeys. Thanks to our friend Catherine for the lunch merienda treat. We actually watched one of the MMFF entries which was Manila Kingpin, The Asiong Salonga Story. It was a great film indeed. I seldom like action films but this one was different and it was Filipino’s so I just liked the movie. A picture below was the best picture of the MMFF Awards;

I’ll be posting my looks very soon. I love you readers. More fashion updates next time ! :* Love.Love.Love

 

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

 

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

