Skip to content

Find me wherever you go ♥

January 7, 2012

Howdy ? At last, I found a way to do my lookbook thing. We were asked to do a print ad about a certain existing product that we want in our Advertising class. I was very happy when I heard this because I miss having a shoot. Anyway, I chose Topshop. I hope that my pictures would give justice to the clothing line. Let’s see more of this outfit post;

(Black Tank Top, Leopard Hoodies: Thrifted, Paperbag Shorts: Bazaar Finds)

I hope that you won’t think of this photo wacky. Haha. I just loved how I gave an attitude here. I thought of the classy and fierce leopard print and paired it with the shade of black and neutral colors. This look is kind of contemporary, the classical modern chic, I guess.

All of those are new except for the top and shoes. Just for the print ad. Lol 🙂

Walk like Camille Co ❤ Feel sad to see my Longchamp tote bag alone the side :/ I’m loving this spot in Greenbelt 🙂

The gigantic watch !

(Beads necklace & Ethnic Bib Necklace: Mama’s gift)

(Leaf Connector Ring & Gem Ring: Pop Culture)

At last, I have waited a month just to used my paperbag shorts ’cause I don’t know where to wear it.

(Brown Lace ups)

A stolen shot. Leopard and pink ?

I’m just super vain here. I hope that I will have a good grade regarding my print ad. My friend will edit some pictures. Hihi. I think, this look really proves that high fashion is not always to be expensive. Creativity is enough to have yourself in top. Love. Love.Love

Hype me on lookbook.nu: here

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

15 Comments leave one →
  1. thefashionvoyager permalink
    January 7, 2012 12:20 pm

    la-la-love this! ❤

    • January 8, 2012 10:46 am

      I love you sis !

      • thefashionvoyager permalink
        January 9, 2012 1:48 am

        Namiss tuloy kita lalo! amp 😡

  2. January 7, 2012 12:53 pm

    The 5th from the bottom is my favorite, you look really natural 🙂 x

  3. January 7, 2012 1:02 pm

    Everything matches carlacee.blogspot.com

    • January 8, 2012 9:43 am

      Thanks Carla ! I’ll check your blog. xo’xo

  4. January 7, 2012 5:48 pm

    Cute outfit! Jen xoxo http://mystylisticlife.com

  5. January 8, 2012 9:38 am

    Beautiful !

  6. basil sison permalink
    January 8, 2012 10:56 am

    so beautiful bess !!!

  7. Liza Bautitsa permalink
    January 13, 2012 3:02 am

    I love the whole look ! hot 🙂

    • January 13, 2012 9:39 am

      Hey Liza ! Thanks for your comment 🙂 Are you enjoying your shoes ?

Leave a Reply

