Skip to content

Just Random.

January 7, 2012

     We’re now on the page 7 of 366 or seventh day of 2011. What’s up ? Last Wednesday, my classmates and I dropped by at Papemelroti and I bought some stuffs. Here they are..

 

Door Hanger

This door hanger really caught my attention. I loved what was written on it. 🙂

 

2012 Planner

For a change, I bought a planner. I have many plans to work for this year. I could really feel that this year would be great for me. Good vibes huh ! Hehe.

Love.Love.Love 

 

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

