Skip to content

Wear my style: Abby G’s Lush Collection

January 13, 2012

Howdy ? I’ve been preoccupied these fast few days but I’m coming back with an announcement post. I have released my special collection in our online shop, Trendsetters. My collection is pretty short. I’ll be showing you some of the garments I have. Hope you’ll like it guys ! 🙂

 

Striped Cardi 

UK Flag Blouse

Lace Dress

Like it ? Check out Trendsetters now ! You’ll find out how you become fashionable without cashing out a lot. 🙂 Love. Love.Love

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

P.S. I have finalized my next giveaway. Yeah ! I’ll post soon 🙂

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 17, 2012 8:51 am

    Nice ate !

  2. Liza Bautista permalink
    January 20, 2012 12:50 pm

    I love your clothes esp. the lace dress !

Leave a Reply

