Skip to content

It’s Petra ♥♥♥

January 18, 2012

I’m really inspired to make a post for today. I just browsing pictures in lookbook when I saw Petra Karlsson, I just blown away by her beauty as well as her fashion. So, it’s conspicuous that this post is intended to show my appreciation for her. Here’s the photo of hers that caught my eyes and the reason why I came up of this topic.

Petra Karlsson

I really got in love with everything about Petra. She is only a fourteen year old girl who has a lot of talents and potentials when it comes to fashion. That’s why I adore her so much. She has the face and the style that is impeccably gorgeous. I could see that her style is very simple but really chic. It’s like a bomb ’cause she knows how to make every get up far different from the other without making any mistakes. I love her stunning looks.  I’m just sad because I cannot get so much of her pictures because it’s restricted to be copied. Anyhow, I hope she won’t feel bad if I have one of hers. I could say that she’s my international favorite :))

Check out Petra’s lookbook and blog and you’ll be inspired 🙂

 

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

