Skip to content

Centennial Highlights

February 1, 2012

As I’ve said on my previous post, I’m going to give you the rest part of SPUM’s 100 year celebration. I will only take part the highlights of the event.

 

Kantiyawan: The Reuinion

It’s nice to showcase the talents of our professors. They make us see the other side of them. The following pictures our excerpts from different broadway musicals.

    Grease

New York. New York.

Mamma Mia

Fiddler on the Roof

Welcome to the Pet Parade ! haha

     Another highlight of the event was the pet parade. I was happy to see very cute and peculiar dogs. 🙂

This extremely fierce Siberian Husky caught my eyes. It was cute though.

I so much love this very cute chow chow. It’s kind of meek. ❤

Bongga ng gown mo te’! Fashion.

Magic Show : Presents Ruther Urquia

A magic that turned into puppet.

Whoa. He’s doing a magic. Comedic !

Hello Titoy ! Philippine’s famous puppet.

I did enjoy the show. No dead moments. I just laughed and laughed and laughed. Felt like I was a child that time.

Centennial Jamming

It was the most anticipated part of our university week because we can jam altogether with our favorite bands. Parokya Ni Edgar, Maldita, Silent Santuary, Soap Dish and Jack Versus The Crab.

Silent Sanctuary

Parokya Ni Edgar

Chito was very humble and generous to sing their greatest hits.

That’s the end of my  centennial thing post. I know I lacked of many things to say. Some pictures were not included to avoid making this a photoblog. I hope that I give you enough ideas and happenings of  St. Paul University Manila 100 year celebration. Love.Love.Love

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

