Skip to content

Magic Show

February 1, 2012

It was a lazy day for me and I could not think of an outfit. I will just watch a magic show and when the night comes I will rock on our centennial jamming. So don’t judge me. haha. charot !

I chose to wear comfy shirt and paired it with jeans. It’s very casual. I just used a bib necklace to add fasyown on my look. Of course, my gladiators was my love that day 🙂

Ang lakas ko maka stolen dito ! 🙂

(T-shirt, Push up pants: JAG, gladiators)

For ordinary days, we don’t need to strut much. Choose comfy clothes and basically casual. Love.Love.Love.

Hype me on lookbook.nu: here

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

