Skip to content

SHOP TO LOVE: DAS shoes

February 9, 2012

I bumped into Neeresh Das‘ lookbook profile. She has awesome outfit posts and I just got in love to her fashion sense immediately. But the real thing why I came up with this post is because of her AMAZING shop. She owns DAS shoes which is, I think, offers the most exciting, sky high and fabulous shoes. You can find very unique statement heels and wedges on their shop. I am posting these shoes that you will surely covet for a lifetime.

 

DAS02

 

DAS14

Who would not love this pair of very sexy wedges in Mustard ?

 

DAS17This is what you call “killer heels”. These heel less shoes will surely be everyone’s favorite. And become a staple in one’s shoe collection.

 

DAS22

Another shoes I’m dying to have. EDGY.

 

DAS25

These ankle boots give the fierce vibe in every user with their prominent details and style.

 

DAS27

Be classy on these glitter shoes. Lovely !

(Photo source: DAS)

     I know you guys are loving this shop already. I really love it too. It seems that I need to refrain from spending too much on food ’cause I have a vision and that is to own one pair of any shoes from DAS. The “shoes” word is overused in this post. You cannot blame me. We all love shoes, right ? So visit their shop now ! Love. Love.Love

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

P.S. Six & Studded x Blog Giveaway is still open 🙂

 

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Liza Bautista permalink
    February 9, 2012 10:57 am

    Lovely shoes ! Like ko ang post mo 🙂

  2. thefashionvoyager permalink
    February 9, 2012 11:43 pm

    I want one too sis! >:)

  3. Percy permalink
    March 26, 2012 12:19 pm

    Where is the shop located? 🙂

Leave a Reply

