Skip to content

Sweet and Serene.

February 11, 2012

It is a pretty good day for me because I have a new hair style. Loooove it ! ♥ And I have the comeback shoot with my friend, co- blogger, Regine Gapasin.

I so love this shot. I am just so serene and all the positive energy is coming to me.

Another glam shot. (Vintage sunnies: Ray Ban)

Peace with my shoes ^_^

Smile sis !

Best shot of my sis. I’m a photographer wanna be 🙂

Yummy ❤

Tell me guys. Do you love my new hair ? Haha

(Semi mullet top: I♥Mimius, Maxi Skirt: Chadwick’s, Cork wedges )

(Photo Credit: Regine Gapasin)

I just love how the sunset gives a sweet and serene vibe to my look. I want to be a little more laid back today. As you can see, I played the maxi skirt with a semi mullet top to make my get up somehow casual. Hahaha. The rabbit with a ribbon is very cool. Of course, maxi skirts are good with flats but dare to be different; I wore my mom’s cork wedges. Love.Love.Love

Advance Happy Valentine’s Day Guys ! Spread the LOVE. ♥

Hype me on lookbook.nu: here

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

P.S. Six & Studded x Blog Giveaway is still open :)

10 Comments leave one →
  1. Solipsism Dreams permalink
    February 11, 2012 12:57 pm

    i love love love your pants!

    http://solipsismdreams.wordpress.com/

    Loretta xx

    • February 12, 2012 2:43 am

      Hihi. Thank you Loretta ! Going to check out yours 🙂

  2. thefashionvoyager permalink
    February 11, 2012 2:57 pm

    I misses you, a lot!
    ’til next shoot >:) ❤

    • February 12, 2012 2:44 am

      See yah soon ! Namiss kita ! Photowalk tayo. ❤

      • thefashionvoyager permalink
        February 12, 2012 9:04 am

        sige.sige.update kita! >:)

  3. February 12, 2012 3:01 am

    Pretty nak !

  4. gladys guzman permalink
    February 12, 2012 4:36 am

    love you couz!…

  5. February 15, 2012 4:18 am

    Looking wonderful. 😉

    • February 15, 2012 10:15 am

      That’s very sweet of you. Thanks ! xo’xo

Leave a Reply

