Skip to content

Laser Cur and Light.

February 19, 2012

Hi there ! I spent my Saturday with my family at MetrogateTrece Martires, Cavite. It was my niece Sofya’s christening. Of course, I grabbed the chance to take some shots for another outfit post. Lol

(Lase cut top: Spring, Push-up pants: JAG)

Apparently, photo editing is somehow to be another obsession. I love making my pictures very much colorful.

I just wanna share to you this pretty shot with my mother. Kabog nya ko day !

It was not suppose to be a lazy day for me, but I chose to wear jeans that day to compliment with my army inspired laser cut top. I piled not to0 many accessories to avoid overstating my look that day. It was a family day and I should be not too casual and not too flamboyant. Love.Love.Love

Hype me on lookbook.nu: here

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

P.S. Six & Studded x Blog Giveaway is already closed. Congratulations to K Coronel ! 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Solipsism Dreams permalink
    February 19, 2012 11:15 am

    i love your top!

    http://solipsismdreams.wordpress.com/

    Loretta xx

Leave a Reply

