Skip to content

Unofficially Yours.

February 22, 2012

I had a movie date with my friends last night. We watched the film Unofficially Yours, where I got my title for this outfit post. I’m not a spoiler, but I’m telling you that the movie was awesome. Hahahaha

I seldom wear tights because of the climate here in the Philippines and of course, some people will scrutinize you if you have a get up like this during a hot afternoon. Lucky I am, it’s night and I want to be fashionable.

(Anomalous Hem Dress: Initial Fashion, Chevron Texture tights: Hanes)

(Watch, Multiple bangles: courtesy of mama)

( Electric red ankle boots: HK brand)

I never wanted to be out of style even in simple hang outs. Whenever, I’m with my friends, I just wear casual clothes. Long sleeves dress is a staple in everyone’s closet. It is a basic outfit that can go in any occasion. So this casual thing became hippy when I played it with my new edgy ankle boots. I love how the hint of leopard give a fierce vibe to it and my look as well.

Hype me on lookbook.nu: here

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Stacey Klein permalink
    February 24, 2012 11:14 am

    I love your shoes !

  2. Liza Bautista permalink
    February 24, 2012 11:15 am

    Cool boots 🙂

  3. thefashionvoyager permalink
    February 25, 2012 12:27 pm

    nice booties ❤

Leave a Reply

