Skip to content

Timeless Lace.

February 25, 2012

There is nothing more I’d loved to wear than a beautiful lace dress. It speaks for  ladies with elegance and sophistication.

(Vintage Lace Dress, Detachable Lace Collar: Bedazzle Accessories, High rise socks, Katie Judith buckle up boots)

Hype me on lookbook.nu: here

When people describe lace, they say it’s classy, feminine and chic. But I try to redefine timeless lace with spicing it up to an edgy outfit. I stick with black color to give a can’t be tamed look. In contrast with being fierce, I wear a lovely pink detachable collar which is also lace. At first, I was hesitant to wear this lace collar with lace dress but it turned out pretty well. Love.Love.Love

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

7 Comments leave one →
  1. February 26, 2012 12:11 am

    thanks for dropping by! 🙂 – bedazzle

    • February 26, 2012 4:20 am

      Thanks too ! Loving my detachable collar 🙂

  2. February 27, 2012 10:28 am

    Another giveaway soon !

  3. February 27, 2012 9:32 pm

    I absolutely love the thigh high usage. Looking great!!! 😉

  4. Liza Bautista permalink
    February 28, 2012 1:01 pm

    Your lace dress is sexy. 🙂

Leave a Reply

