Skip to content

Stay On The Road

March 12, 2012

Trying a walking shots. I’m a celebrity. Lol !

Don’t you love my tiny nose ? Haha. My sunnies rather.

( Top: Aunt’s, Vintage Shorts, Vintage Sunnies, Korea Brand Flats, Peacock chain necklace)

Hype me on lookbook.nu: here

How to become fashionable yet cozy during a very intense hot day ? This post is showing you one. I went out to go find a perfect swimsuit for my Puerto getaway. I didn’t know what to wear because I am saving my bright color clothes for my next posts and for the real thing summer. Arteh! I opted an army colored long sleeves that was comfy and paired it with my favorite high waist shorts. The shade of green that my shirt possess became a perfect match with my sweet red doll shoes. We should not hesitate to wear odd colors especially that the new season is coming. Love.Love.Love ❤

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

2 Comments leave one →
  1. mel. permalink
    March 12, 2012 1:01 pm

    Very cute! Love the shoes!

    Mel. x

    http://thefashionjourno.com
    http://www.facebook.com/TheFashionJourno

Leave a Reply

