Skip to content

En route to Puerto Galera

March 17, 2012

     Howdy ? How will you spend your weekend ? Mine ? I will go for an early summer getaway at Puerto Galera for 3 days. My friends and I planned this two weeks ago and I’m very much excited to go and see the beach. I wanna get tanned. Anyway, all my things are packed up. I’m gonna bring a lot of clothes. Ang hirap maging maarte guys 🙂 But I make it sure that I only have a one big luggage and a shoulder bag. Aside from relaxing on the beach and bringing my fashionista trip for lookbook, I am looking forward much of our bonding time of the LAKAS Team (barkada). So, less talk for now. I’m gonna make bawi to you guys. You will be much loaded with outfit posts and photo blogs.Love.Love.Love

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

 
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

