Skip to content

Puerto Galera Getaway (2nd leg)

March 23, 2012

Our second day in Puerto Galera was the best day of all. We rolled out in different activities. 🙂

A candid shot before we sail and rock for an island hopping.

I know that you notice that me and my friends are all camwhores.

We are truly blessed for  having  amazing places like this. God is Good ! 🙂


Snorkeling. How I wish that  my dslr was waterproof so I could show you how beautiful the underwater world is and how we are rich of our natural resources.

Our group shot lying on the sand. These girls done well.

This was my favorite part. Our banana boat experience was just awesome. I love how fear and excitement mixed with each other. It felt good, huh!

Sorry for the low quality of the other photos. We only used iPhone. Stef’s dslr got dead batt and mine was left at the cottage. I was quite stupid for not bringing it. Hehe. Nevertheless, we had hell of fun !

Do you know how it feels when you are the only people on an island. It’s ridiculous !

This is going to be my last post about our Puerto Galera Getaway. We all had a good time. The awesome moments we had seems to be nostalgic now. I will definitely go back to this place. I am hoping that next time, our two friends, who are Gerwina and Dhaina will really come and enjoy with us. There will be a lot more of this summer so keep on track guys. Love.Love.Love

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

One Comment leave one →
  1. Liza Bautista permalink
    March 25, 2012 3:05 am

    What a beautiful scenery

Leave a Reply

