Skip to content

Try to copy me

March 29, 2012

It was a sweet sunny day for me and I wanted to settle on a girly and laid back outfit.     I opted for a polka dot collar top and paired it with my nude high rise shorts. There’s no other more sophisticated look than playing with these two classic pieces. I just loved how my nude shorts showed its versatility on blending with my teal collar blouse.

(Landmark top, Bazaar finds shorts)

     I had a hard time of pondering on what would be the title of this post. And suddenly, I find the first picture of this post somewhat cool and came up with the title “TRY TO COPY ME”. The very cute dog might have found my shoes nice . 🙂

    This look is kind of special to me because it gave a view of my sweet girly side. I have thought that girly could be classy too. I guess, my get does not going away with summer fashion.

(Leaf and coin necklace)

Owl cuffs, multicolored bracelet, flower and leopard connector rings, turquoise ring were all bought for me by Mama. ❤ The color of my nails didn’t go the other way ’cause it goes with the pastel ensemble of my look.

Parisian wedges

The scorching heat was like mad to me but with this picture, it turned out to be, Abby G with the glowing and amazing skin. Hahahaha ! Love. Love. Love.

Hype me on lookbook.nu: here

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

P.S. My next giveaway is coming this April ! 🙂

7 Comments leave one →
  1. thefashionvoyager permalink
    March 29, 2012 2:10 pm

    Nice sis!
    Missin’ having shoots with you </3

    • March 30, 2012 8:39 am

      Me too ! Let’s do some shoot, then 🙂 Mwaah !

      • thefashionvoyager permalink
        April 1, 2012 1:24 pm

        Yes sis!
        Ngaung lenten? haha walang patawad
        summer class kc </3

      • April 2, 2012 7:25 am

        Haha. Pwede. I have summer class din eh. April 10 na start </3 So ?

      • thefashionvoyager permalink
        April 3, 2012 12:33 pm

        thu or fri?!

  2. March 29, 2012 9:26 pm

    Wonderful outfit and I love those heels. 😉

Leave a Reply

