Skip to content

Summer Classes

April 18, 2012

(Korea Ribbon Top, Jag Jeans, HK brand ankle boots)

Hype me on lookbook.nu:here

Our summer classes had started since last week and that called for a wardrobe checking. It was kind of a difficult task because I had to ransack my clothes and brought all that necessary. Also, the scorching heat was bugging me. Nonetheless, I got to manage it by finding all the basics.

I chose to wear something casual but still stylish so I opted a salmon longsleeves. The soft fabric was so comfy to my skin and it protected me from our freezing class room. Definitely, I had the right to wear longsleeves. Hahaha. I didn’t piled up accessories because the ribbon gave an instant statment piece. To complete my cozy look, I used my favorite jeans and my attetion getter ankle boots. In just 3 choices, a new york girl came out. What do you think ?

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

