Skip to content

Give Me A Break.

April 20, 2012

(Cropped Top: Honey, Tank top, Slim Cut Jeans: Anti Fit, M+Y flats)

Hype me on lookbook.nu: here

Just another outfit fit for the school. I wanted it to be cozy and casual. I’m now being preoccupied with lotsa readings about Philippine Literature. I don’t like it tho but I need to study for myself. Back to my outfit, I tried to get off with blouses and plain shirts and made something different. I wore a red tank top and topped it off with a cropped shirt. As usual, jeans were present. You know, our school is conservative. Hahaha. But when the oppurtunity comes, I will dress to death and back to my fashion passion. 🙂 What do you think ?

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

