Skip to content

Playful Heart

April 27, 2012

Even though it’s scorching hot here in Manila, I managed to have some shots for another outfit post. I missed this you know !  Anyway, I loved my newly discovered spot at Bonifacio High Street. What a cool playground ! Now, you have an idea why I came up with my title “Playful Heart”.

The sun was just soooo amazing !

Sorry for the extras in my photos. I could not avoid them. I’m good 🙂

I could not resist to strut my palong palo earrings.

( Leopard dress worn as top, White Mesh Ruffled Cardigan, Green Shorts, Python Slingback Wedges: Charles&Keith, Watch: Luscious Girls,  Winged Cuff, Rings)

Hype me on lookbook.nu: here

If you have no choice and you need to repeat your clothes, you must find a versatile outfit that you can alter.  I did not want to make my get up plain so to strike my look,  I chose to wear my green shorts and my leopard dress worn as top. I piled not to many accessories to balance my look. I guess the sun added glam to my simple outfit. What do you think ?

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 27, 2012 5:29 pm

    Great Outfit!
    I love those shoes!!
    the pictures are absolutely stunning
    thanks for sharing
    xx
    Composition two

    • April 28, 2012 8:25 am

      Thank you ! That is very sweet :* I owe the lovely sun a lot. Hehe 🙂

  2. April 28, 2012 12:25 pm

    You look great! 😉

  3. thefashionvoyager permalink
    May 1, 2012 2:28 pm

    love love love thhis sis! 🙂

Leave a Reply

