Skip to content

Hot Fun in the Summertime

May 5, 2012

It’s another summer getaway and I just wanted to feel the heat with confidence. I spent my Friday and Saturday at Poracay Resort in Pampanga. It was such a beautiful place but I won’t get to details ’cause I have a specialized post about that. Anyhow, here’s what I wore during the trip.


Bringing my sexy back ! xo’xo

It was an out of the set photo. Just included it here 🙂

(D- Girl Striped tank, Bazaar Find Floral Sheer top, Topshop bandage skirt, RedHead Suede belt, Follie Sandals, Accessories)

Hype me on lookbook.nu: here

Print on print ensemble is on the trend this summer. So, for a lazy hazy day of an overnight summer trip, I opted two lovely prints.  I decided to wear this floral print top to play with my striped bandage skirt. I even put a tank top ’cause of the sheerness of my outfit. But still, laid back feeling was there. I’ve been using my sandals since summer had started. And I wore my best accessory, my smile. Put your hearts up  all summer lovin’ !

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

