Skip to content

Be Nautical

May 12, 2012


( OSKA Sailor Tee, Bazaar shorts & belt, EGG Sling bag, Punkberry Electric blue flats, Accessories)

Hype me on lookbook.nu: here

It was a pop of color day when my dad gave us a shopping spree yesterday. Because I knew that it would take us a long walk at the mall, I decided to wear a fuss free outfit. Playing my unique sailor tee with a plain high waist shorts was a great idea. I stayed on a  monchromatic look and to add more spice,I wore my new blue suede flats. I did not excessorize much to keep the focus on my top. What do you think ?

 

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 23, 2012 11:37 am

    I love your outfit! 🙂

    Followed you through Bloglovin’
    Please join my birthday give-away
    http://carmiscaprice.blogspot.com/2012/05/birthday-give-away.html

    • May 24, 2012 9:10 am

      Thanks Carmis. Okay, I’ll check tour blog sweetie ! :*

Leave a Reply

