Skip to content

Waking Up in Vegas

May 18, 2012

You must be wondering why the title of my post is “Waking Up in Vegas”, it’s because of the resemblance of Resorts World Manila to the beautiful landmarks in Las Vegas. I guess my reason is acceptable. I’ve heard a lot about this place before but it took me a while to be there. It was such a nice mall, everything was full of lush. You don’t need to go abroad because our own is world class. Back to my outfit post, here’s what I wore.


(Color block mesh tank: Never Been Kissed, Super skinny jeans: Zara, woven belt: Hamilton, Teal ribbon flats: Sole Mate)

Hype me on lookbook.nu: here

It was a day to night outfit. I din only change my pants to fit more with the night ’cause what I wore in school was a street style looking pants. I opted a color block mesh one shoulder tank,bought it right a way when I saw it. Haha. I was not saying good bye to sky high heels but this teal ribbon flats made me wear flats more often. With ease and simple chic vibe of my outfit I could never fuss.

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

