Skip to content

I would RUNaWAY….

May 24, 2012

(Polka Dot Dress: c/o Mama, Nude Caged Wedges: Fenyn, Bag: Prada, Leopard Collar Necklace, Owl Cuffs, Turquoise ring)

Hype me on lookbook.nu: here

And this is my promised post on what I have said here. To be appropriate on the event, I opted a polka dot dress. This one was very versatile because I could wear it in any occasion. I chose a one piece outfit not to bother myself and just enjoy watching the show. I preferred a monochromatic look for a safe one side. I think my necklace and the rest of my accessories made my outfit look chic. With a pair of nude wedges, who could go wrong ? Love.Love.Love

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

